School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Elementary
  • hawaiian breakfast slider (carbs 27g)
  • apple (carbs 12g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Pre-K
  • hawaiian breakfast slider (carbs 27g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • chicken strips w/waffles (carbs 56g)
  • BBQ pork sandwich (pork) (carbs 42g)
  • turkey & cheese kidzable (carbs 49g)
  • veggie chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 61g)

Sides:

  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • pineapple (carbs 15g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Pre-K
  • chicken strips w/waffles (carbs 56g)
  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • pineapple (carbs 15g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

 


 

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.